School Social Workers of the Year Contact Information

Year Name

1985	Lynn Bye	St. Cloud Schools
1989	Steve Bloom	Roseville Schools
1990	Elaine Kirk	Hopkins Schools
1991	Henrietta Hemmesch	Rochester Schools
1993	Carol Seidenkranz	North St. Paul Schools
1994	C. Ann Shroyer	Detroit Lakes
1995	Sharon McDonald	Hopkins Schools
1996	Margaret Holste	Westonka Schools
1997	Lamberta Doll	Redwood Area Schools
1998	Mary Whalen	St. Paul Schools
1999	Pat Juaire	St. Paul Schools
2000	Mona Popp	Buffalo Schools
2001	Anita Larsen	Little Falls Schools
2002	Ira Fiedelman	Cedar Schools
2003	Eileen Nelson	Pequot Lakes Schools
2004	Deb Schreiner-Brecht	Owatonna Schools
2005	Pauline Winge	Bemidji Schools
2006	Annette Bieniek	Monticello Schools
2007	Leo Bulger	Minneapolis Schools
2008	Sharron Feichtinger	Owatonna Schools
2009	Sarah Welk	Monticello Schools
2010	Jeri Nomeland	Thief River Falls Schools
2011	Heather Alden Pope	St. Paul Schools
2012	Danny Porter	Intermediate School
2013	Susanne Schroeder	Owatonna Schools
2014	Cheryl Flugaur-Leavitt	Minneapolis Schools
2015	Hertha Lange	Rochester Schools
2016	Bryana Cook	Walker-Hackensack
2017	Molly Fox	Mankato Schools
2018	Cathy Dalnes	Minneapolis Schools
2019	Molly Ciricollo	Hastings Public Schools
2020	Tabitha Wheeler	School for the Recording Arts
		5